Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 24 2013 except Tue Jul 17 2012, Thu Apr 18 2013, Thu Jun 20 2013, Thu Jun 20 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 18 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Tuesday, June 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 3, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 10, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 24, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 31, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 21, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 28, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 4, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 25, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013, 10:30 a.m.