Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 26 2013 except Thu Aug 16 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Jun 20 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 18 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:30am