Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 26 2013 except Thu Aug 16 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Jun 20 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 18 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, June 28, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 5, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 12, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 19, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 2, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 7, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 14, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 28, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 4, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 25, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 6, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.