Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Sat Dec 07 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013. Also includes Thu Jul 05 2012, Thu Aug 02 2012, Thu Sep 06 2012, Thu Oct 04 2012, Thu Nov 01 2012, Thu Dec 06 2012, Thu Jan 03 2013, Thu Feb 07 2013, Thu Mar 07 2013, Thu Apr 04 2013, Thu May 02 2013, Thu Jun 06 2013, Thu Aug 01 2013, Thu Sep 05 2013, Thu Oct 03 2013, Thu Nov 07 2013, Thu Dec 05 2013.
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 1 p.m.