Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Mon Jun 30 2014 except Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, July 19, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 16, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, May 16, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, June 20, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, July 18, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, March 20, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, April 17, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, May 15, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, June 19, 2014, 4:30 p.m.