Free HIV Testing

Date: 
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 4:30pm