Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Mon Sep 03 2012, Mon Oct 08 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 13 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Monday, July 2, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 9, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 16, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 23, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 30, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 6, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 13, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 20, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 27, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 10, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 1, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 22, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 5, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 19, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 3, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 10, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 17, 2012, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Jan. 7, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Jan. 14, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Jan. 28, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Feb. 4, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Feb. 11, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 4, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 11, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 18, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 25, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 1, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 8, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 15, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 22, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 29, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, May 6, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, May 13, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, May 20, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 3, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 10, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 17, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 24, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 1, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 8, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 15, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 22, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 29, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 5, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 12, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 26, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 30, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 7, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 21, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Jan. 6, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 3, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 10, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 17, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 24, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, March 31, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 7, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 14, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 21, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 2, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 9, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 16, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 23, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, June 30, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 7, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 14, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 21, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, July 28, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 4, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 11, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 8, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 15, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Sept. 29, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Oct. 27, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 3, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 17, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 1, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 8, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 22, 2014, 10:15 a.m.Monday, Dec. 29, 2014, 10:15 a.m.