Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Wed Dec 26 2012, Wed Jan 02 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Jul 08 2013, Wed Jul 10 2013, Mon Jul 15 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Mon Jul 22 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013, Mon Jul 29 2013, Wed Jul 31 2013, Mon Aug 05 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013, Mon Aug 12 2013, Wed Aug 14 2013, Mon Aug 19 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013, Mon Aug 26 2013, Wed Aug 28 2013, Wed Sep 04 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014.
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 10:15am