Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Wed Dec 26 2012, Wed Jan 02 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Jul 08 2013, Wed Jul 10 2013, Mon Jul 15 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Mon Jul 22 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013, Mon Jul 29 2013, Wed Jul 31 2013, Mon Aug 05 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013, Mon Aug 12 2013, Wed Aug 14 2013, Mon Aug 19 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013, Mon Aug 26 2013, Wed Aug 28 2013, Wed Sep 04 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014.
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 10:15 a.m.