Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Mon Jan 19 2015, Mon Feb 16 2015, Mon May 25 2015, Mon Sep 07 2015, Mon Oct 12 2015.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2014, 4 p.m.Monday, Dec. 29, 2014, 4 p.m.Monday, Jan. 5, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Jan. 12, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Feb. 2, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Feb. 9, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Feb. 23, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, March 2, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, March 9, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, March 16, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, March 23, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, March 30, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, April 6, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, April 13, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, April 20, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, April 27, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, May 4, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, May 11, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, May 18, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, June 1, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, June 8, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, June 15, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, June 22, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, June 29, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, July 6, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, July 13, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, July 20, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, July 27, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Aug. 3, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Aug. 10, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Aug. 17, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Aug. 24, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Aug. 31, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Sept. 14, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Sept. 21, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Sept. 28, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Oct. 5, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Oct. 19, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Oct. 26, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Nov. 2, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Nov. 9, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Nov. 16, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Nov. 23, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Nov. 30, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Dec. 7, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Dec. 14, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Dec. 21, 2015, 4 p.m.Monday, Dec. 28, 2015, 4 p.m.