Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 27 2013 except Fri Nov 30 2012, Fri Dec 07 2012, Fri Dec 14 2012, Fri Dec 21 2012, Fri Dec 28 2012.
Friday, July 13, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, July 20, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, July 27, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 3, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 10, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 17, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 24, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 31, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 7, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 14, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 21, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 28, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 5, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 12, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 19, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 26, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 2, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 9, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 16, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 23, 2012, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 4, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 25, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Feb. 1, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Feb. 8, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Feb. 15, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Feb. 22, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, March 1, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, March 8, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, March 15, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, March 22, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, March 29, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, April 5, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, April 12, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, April 19, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, April 26, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 3, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 10, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 17, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 24, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 31, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, June 7, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, June 14, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, June 21, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, June 28, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, July 5, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, July 12, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, July 19, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, July 26, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 9, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 16, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 20, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 27, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 11, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 18, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 25, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 1, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 15, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 22, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 29, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 6, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, 11 a.m.