Philosophy Book Club/Cafe

Date: 
Monday, February 20, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 6:30pm