Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Dec 16 2013 except Mon Aug 06 2012, Mon Dec 17 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013.
Monday, Feb. 20, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, March 19, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, April 16, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, May 21, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, June 18, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, July 16, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Aug. 20, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 19, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 18, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, March 18, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, April 15, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, May 20, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, June 17, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, July 15, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Oct. 21, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 6:30 p.m.