Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks on the first Monday until Mon Sep 02 2013 except Mon Nov 12 2012, Mon Dec 10 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013.
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 3, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 6:30pm