Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Oct 27 2014 except Mon Nov 26 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Nov 25 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013, Mon Nov 24 2014.
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 5:00pm