Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Oct 27 2014 except Mon Nov 26 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Nov 25 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013, Mon Nov 24 2014.
Monday, July 23, 2012, 5 p.m.Monday, Aug. 27, 2012, 5 p.m.Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, 5 p.m.Monday, Oct. 22, 2012, 5 p.m.Monday, Jan. 28, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, March 25, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, April 22, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, June 24, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, July 22, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, Aug. 26, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 5 p.m.Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 5 p.m.Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, 5 p.m.Monday, March 24, 2014, 5 p.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 5 p.m.Monday, May 26, 2014, 5 p.m.Monday, June 23, 2014, 5 p.m.Monday, July 28, 2014, 5 p.m.Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, 5 p.m.Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, 5 p.m.