Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 27 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, July 12, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 19, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 26, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 2, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 9, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 16, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 6, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, 4 p.m.