Job Seekers Drop-In Clinic

Date: 
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, September 3, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 10:00am