Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Sun Dec 23 2012 except Mon Aug 20 2012, Tue Aug 21 2012, Tue Aug 28 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012.
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.