Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 03 2013 except Mon Sep 03 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon Apr 08 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 07 2013.
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:30pm