Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 03 2013 except Mon Sep 03 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon Apr 08 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 07 2013.
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.