Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 30 2012 .
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, September 1, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 3 p.m.