Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday and on the fourth Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2012 except Thu Aug 23 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012. Also includes Thu Nov 29 2012.
Thursday, Aug. 9, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012, 4 p.m.