Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Nov 15 2012 .
Thursday, Sept. 6, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012, 10 a.m.