Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 05 2013 .
Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2012, 1:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2012, 1:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2012, 1:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012, 1:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013, 1:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 1:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 1:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 1:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 1:30 p.m.