Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2013 .
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 10:00am