Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 6 weeks until Wed Aug 14 2013 .
Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 21, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2013, 6:30 p.m.