Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 6 weeks until Wed Aug 14 2013 .
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 6:30pm