Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 31 2012 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 11 a.m.