Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 30 2013 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 10 a.m.