Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day every Tuesday until Sun Oct 28 2012 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012, 6:30 p.m.