Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed Jun 26 2013 except Wed Oct 24 2012, Wed Nov 21 2012. Also includes Wed Nov 28 2012.
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 5 p.m.