Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed Jun 26 2013 except Wed Oct 24 2012, Wed Nov 21 2012. Also includes Wed Nov 28 2012.
Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, 5 p.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 5 p.m.Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 5 p.m.Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 5 p.m.Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 5 p.m.