Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sun Jul 07 2013 .
Saturday, Oct. 6, 2012, 3 p.m.Saturday, Nov. 3, 2012, 3 p.m.Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012, 3 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 5, 2013, 3 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013, 3 p.m.Saturday, March 2, 2013, 3 p.m.Saturday, April 6, 2013, 3 p.m.Saturday, May 4, 2013, 3 p.m.Saturday, June 1, 2013, 3 p.m.Saturday, July 6, 2013, 3 p.m.