Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 25 2012 .
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 4 p.m.