Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Tue Apr 16 2013, Tue Jul 09 2013, Tue Jul 16 2013, Tue Jul 23 2013.
Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 21, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 28, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 4, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 11, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 18, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 25, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, 10 a.m.