Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 21 2012 except Fri Nov 09 2012, Fri Nov 30 2012.
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 10:00am