Mt. Pleasant Book Club

Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 7:00pm