Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Oct 19 2012 .
Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 10 a.m.