Baby Time

Date: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:30am