Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 08 2013 .
Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m.