Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day every Thursday until Thu May 09 2013 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012, 2 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, March 7, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, March 14, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, March 28, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, April 4, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, April 11, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, April 25, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 2 p.m.