Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 26 2012 except Mon Oct 08 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012.
Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 1, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 22, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 5, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 19, 2012, 10:30 a.m.