Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 21 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 11 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, 11 a.m.