Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 21 2012 except Thu Sep 27 2012, Thu Nov 08 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, 10 a.m.