Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 21 2012 except Thu Sep 27 2012, Thu Nov 08 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.