Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 31 2013 except Sat Aug 11 2012, Sat Oct 13 2012, Sat Nov 10 2012, Sat Dec 08 2012, Sat Dec 29 2012, Sat Jan 05 2013, Sat Jan 12 2013, Sat Jan 26 2013, Sat Feb 09 2013, Sat Mar 09 2013, Sat Apr 13 2013, Sat May 11 2013, Sat Jun 08 2013, Sat Jul 13 2013, Sat Sep 14 2013.
Saturday, Oct. 6, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 20, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 27, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 3, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 17, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 22, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 19, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 2, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 16, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 23, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 30, 2013, 11 a.m.