Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 4, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, 6:30 p.m.