Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 22, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012, 10 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, March 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, March 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, March 28, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, April 4, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, April 11, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, April 25, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, May 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, May 16, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, May 23, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, May 30, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, June 6, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, June 13, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, June 20, 2013, 10 a.m.