Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Oct 31 2013 except Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012. Also includes Thu Nov 29 2012, Thu Dec 20 2012.
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 4 p.m.