Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 25 2013 except Fri Nov 30 2012, Fri Dec 28 2012.
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 10:00am