Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 25 2013 except Fri Nov 30 2012, Fri Dec 28 2012.
Friday, Oct. 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Nov. 2, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Nov. 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Nov. 16, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Nov. 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Dec. 7, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Dec. 14, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Dec. 21, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Jan. 4, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Jan. 25, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Feb. 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Feb. 8, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Feb. 15, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Feb. 22, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, March 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, March 8, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, March 15, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, March 22, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, March 29, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, April 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, April 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, April 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, April 26, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, May 3, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, May 10, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, May 17, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, May 24, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, May 31, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, June 7, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, June 14, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, June 21, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, June 28, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, July 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, July 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, July 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, July 26, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Aug. 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Aug. 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Sept. 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Sept. 20, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Sept. 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Oct. 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Friday, Oct. 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m.