Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon Nov 12 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013.
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 10:30am
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:30am
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 10:30am
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 10:30am
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:30am
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:30am
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 10:30am
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 10:30am
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 10:30am