Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2013 except Wed Nov 21 2012, Wed Dec 26 2012, Wed Jan 02 2013.
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 6 p.m.