Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 07 2015 except Wed Feb 27 2013, Wed Mar 06 2013, Wed Mar 20 2013, Wed Jun 26 2013, Wed Jul 31 2013, Wed Aug 14 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 15, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 22, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 29, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 24, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014, 5:30 p.m.