Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 07 2015 except Wed Feb 27 2013, Wed Mar 06 2013, Wed Mar 20 2013, Wed Jun 26 2013, Wed Jul 31 2013, Wed Aug 14 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:30pm