Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 12 2014 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 7, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 14, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 28, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 4, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 11, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 25, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 9, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 16, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 23, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 30, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 6, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 13, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 20, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 27, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, July 4, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, July 18, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 2, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 9, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 6, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 13, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 20, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 27, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 3, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 10, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 17, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 24, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 1, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 8, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 15, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 22, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 29, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 5, 2014, 6:30 p.m.