Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 05 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013. Also includes Thu Jul 11 2013.
Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 7, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 4, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 6, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, 6:30 p.m.