Bad Girls Book Club

Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 1:00pm