Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Nov 30 2013 .
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 1 p.m.