Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2013 except Sat May 11 2013.
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11 a.m.