Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2013 except Sat May 11 2013.
Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012, 11 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 9, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 9, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, April 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, June 8, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, July 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 10, 2013, 11 a.m.