Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Sep 30 2013 except Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013. Also includes Wed Nov 21 2012.
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:00am